03115, Kiev, Ukraine, Pobedy Avenue, 121 B 8:00 - 18:00 Mon-Sat

Laparoscopy in the treatment of female infertility

Laparoscopy at the Medical center IGR

  • ovarian laparoscopy
  • cyst laparoscopy
  • tube laparoscopy
  • uterine laparoscopy
  • laparoscopy of ovarian cysts
  • laparoscopy tube removal
  • laparoscopy for ectopic pregnancy
  • laparoscopy with myoma

The procedure includes:

  1. operation (modern equipment of leading European manufacturers, high medical professionalism and many years of experience)
  2. anesthesia (modern methods of safe anesthesia - Sevorane)
  3. medicines
  4. daily stay in the clinic
  5. histological examination

 

The fight against female and male infertility consists of identifying the causes of the disease and its subsequent elimination (treatment). Modern medical methods for detecting infertility make it possible to determine the causes of the disease in 98% of cases. Next, a comprehensive examination of patients begins, including: clinical, endocrinological and endoscopic methods.

Laparoscopy (like hysteroscopy) is an effective way to deal with the causes of infertility and is prescribed in all cases when a further examination of a woman is impossible without clarifying the state of the internal genital organs. The effectiveness of laparoscopy is due to the fact that often the causes of infertility are:

Laparoscopy also allows you to identify any of these ailments in order to begin targeted treatment of infertility. In addition, laparoscopy is a minimally invasive method and allows you to perform correction of detected changes without major injuries. In particular, with the help of laparoscopy without special difficulties is carried out:

Often, laparoscopy is performed in conjunction with hysteroscopy: in this way it is possible to eliminate almost all of these problems without cesarean section or dissection of the uterine wall.

Laparoscopy has the following specifics:

The operation does not require suturing. Using miniature tools allows for one hospitalization to carry out several operations, if there is such a need. At the end of the operation, the patients on the first day are able to independently get up and move, eat. Extract from inpatient treatment is performed on the 6-7th day after surgery. After this, sex is contraindicated for a month. A woman should be regularly examined by the attending physician, undergo an ultrasound diagnosis. Ovulation stimulation, hormone therapy can be performed. If necessary, the patient is sent to IVF.

г. Киев, проспект Победы, 121-Б 8:00 - 20:00 ПН-СБ

Лапароскопия при лечении женского бесплодия

Лапароскопия в Институте Генетики Репродукции

  • лапароскопия яичников
  • лапароскопия кисты
  • лапароскопия труб
  • лапароскопия матки
  • лапароскопия кисты яичника
  • лапароскопия удаление трубы
  • лапароскопия при внематочной беременности
  • лапароскопия при миоме
Цена услуги "полный пакет" - 22 825 грн

"Полный пакет" включает в себя: 

  1. операция(современное оборудование ведущих европейских производителей, высокий врачебный профессионализм и многолетний опыт)
  2. анестезия(современные методы безопасной анестезии - Sevorane)
  3. медикаменты
  4. суточное пребывание в клинике
  5. гистологическое исследование

Наши телефоны:
 (044) 220-00-03, (096) 220-00-03, (095) 220-00-03, (093) 220-00-03

Борьба с женским и мужским бесплодием состоит из выявления причин болезни и последующего ее устранения (лечения). Современные медицинские методы выявления бесплодия позволяют определить причины недуга в 98% случаев. Далее начинается комплексное обследование пациентов, включающее в себя: клинические, эндокринологические и эндоскопические методы.

Лапароскопия (как и гистероскопия) является действенным способом борьбы с причинами бесплодия и назначается во всех случаях, когда дальнейшее обследование женщины невозможно без выяснения состояния внутренних половых органов. Эффективность применения лапароскопии связано с тем, что часто причинами бесплодия являются:

Лапароскопия и позволяет выявить какой-либо из перечисленных недугов, чтобы начать направленное лечение бесплодия. Кроме того, лапароскопия является методом малоинвазивным и позволяет выполнять коррекцию выявленных изменений без особых травм. В частности, с помощью лапароскопии без особых трудностей осуществляется:

Часто лапароскопия проводится в паре с гистероскопией: таким образом удается устранить практические все из перечисленных проблем без кесарева сечения или рассечения стенки матки.

Лапароскопия имеет следующую специфику:

Операция не требует наложения швов. Использование миниатюрных инструментов позволяет за одну госпитализацию проводить несколько операций, если существует такая необходимость. По окончании операции пациентки в первый же день способны самостоятельно вставать и двигаться, принимать пищу. Выписка со стационарного лечения производится на 6–7 день после операции. После этого в течение месяца противопоказана половая жизнь. Женщина должна регулярна обследоваться у лечащего врача, проходить УЗИ-диагностику. Может быть проведена стимуляция овуляции, гормонотерапия. При необходимости пациентку отправляют на ЭКО.